USA Flag

PDG USA Representatives


>

STATE

REPRESENTATIVE

E-MAIL

PHONE

COVERAGE (ZIP Codes)

ALABAMA Mark Sharpe mdsharpe@knology.net 865-414-6232 ALL
ALASKA Pete Hedberg pete@pha-dme.com 206-390-5650 ALL
ARIZONA Carson Doom carson1024@cox.net 480-495-3625 ALL
ARKANSAS Curt Angel cangel@swmedreps.com 918-949-5797 ALL
CALIFORNIA Debra Flu dfg@adauro.com 831-224-2111 ALL
CALIFORNIA Richard Hopson richardsrehab@gmail.com 951-440-8969 ALL
CALIFORNIA Mark Goins markgoins.rrs@gmail.com 951-538-9897 ALL
CALIFORNIA Jeff Hopson jeffhopson.rrs@gmail.com 562-253-9184 ALL
COLORADO Mike Fiss mike@imrweb.com 303-618-0116 ALL
CONNECTICUT Evan Kirchblum ehkirchblum@gmail.com 516-524-1767 ALL
DELAWARE Mike Mantegna michaelm9814@gmail.com 443-943-5967 ALL
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Mike Mantegna michaelm9814@gmail.com 443-943-5967 ALL
FLORIDA Paul Parparian paul@parparianassociates.com 772-913-3517 ALL
GEORGIA Mark Sharpe mdsharpe@knology.net 865-414-6232 ALL
HAWAII Debra Flu afg@adauro.com 831-224-2111 ALL
IDAHO David Hustwaite
Michelle Hustwaite
Dave@pha-dme.com
Michelle@pha-dme.com
406-868-8309
406-788-1215
ALL
ILLINOIS Chuck Beye chuck@chuckbeyellc.com 314-409-4228 609xx, 614xx-629xx
ILLINOIS Kim Van-Kinderman kimvankinderman@gmail.com 920-505-0983 ALL EXCEPT 609xx, 614xx-629xx
INDIANA Casey Clark casey@targetmed.com 440-527-3393 463xx-468xx
INDIANA Bill Mills bill@targetmed.com 704-310-1847 ALL EXCEPT 463xx-468xx
IOWA Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org 612-414-3407 ALL
KANSAS Chuck Beye chuck@chuckbeyellc.com 314-409-4228 ALL
KENTUCKY Bill Mills bill@targetmed.com 704-310-1847 ALL
LOUISIANA Kerry Adams kadams@swmedreps.com 504-390-4187 ALL
MAINE Evan Kirchblum ehkirchblum@gmail.com 516-524-1767 ALL
MARYLAND Mike Mantegna michaelm9814@gmail.com 443-943-5967 ALL
MASSACHUSETTS Evan Kirchblum ehkirchblum@gmail.com 612-670-3187 ALL
MICHIGAN Chris Cullin ccullin1@hotmail.com 517-745-1221 ALL
MINNESOTA Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org 612-414-3407 ALL
MISSISSIPPI Kerry Adams kadams@swmedreps.com 504-390-4187 ALL
MISSOURI Chuck Beye chuck@chuckbeyellc.com 314-409-4228 ALL
MONTANA David Hustwaite
Michelle Hustwaite
Dave@pha-dme.com
Michelle@pha-dme.com
406-868-8309
406-788-1215
ALL
NEBRASKA Mike Fiss mike@imrweb.com 303-618-0116 ALL
NEVADA Richard Hopson richardsrehab@gmail.com 951-440-8969 ALL
NEW HAMPSHIRE Evan Kirchblum ehkirchblum@gmail.com 516-524-1767 ALL
NEW JERSEY Eric Vicino eric@biodynamics.us <516-728-4396 ALL
NEW MEXICO Cameron Thomas cthomas@swmedreps.com 254-652-3602 ALL
NEW YORK Todd Owlett toddowlett@hotmail.com 525-755-4350120xx-123xx, 128xx-149xx
NEW YORK David Rabbiner david@biodynamics.us 516-359-9367 100xx-119xx, 124xx-127xx
NORTH CAROLINA Darren Castoria darrencastoria@gmail.com 714-240-4951 ALL
NORTH DAKOTA Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org 612-414-3407 ALL
OHIO Bob Brown bob@targetmed.com 216-533-1251 437xx-447xx, 457xx
OHIO Casey Clark casey@targetmed.com 440-527-3393 430xx-436xx, 448xx-449xx, 453xx-455xx, 458xx
OHIO Bill Mills bill@targetmed.com 704-310-1847 450xx-452xx, 456xx
OKLAHOMA Curt Angel cangel@swmedreps.com 918-949-5797 ALL
OREGON Mike Afflerbaugh mike@peaksmg.com 360-901-3022 ALL
PENNSYLVANIA Bob Brown bob@targetmed.com 216-533-1251 ALL EXCEPT 170xx-195xx
PENNSYLVANIA Nick Kirkpatrick Cyntykolcorp@gmail.com 267-716-7291 170xx-195xx
RHODE ISLAND Evan Kirchblum ehkirchblum@gmail.com 516-524-1767 ALL
SOUTH CAROLINA Darren Castoria darrencastoria@gmail.com 714-240-4951 ALL
SOUTH DAKOTA Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org 612-414-3407 ALL
TENNESSEE Mark Sharpe mdsharpe@knology.net 865-414-6232 ALL
TEXAS Curt Angel cangel@swmedreps.com 918-949-5797 790xx-794xx
TEXAS Cara Colgin Smith ccolgin@swmedreps.com 469-441-4621 750xx-757xx, 760xx-768xx, 795xx-798xx.
TEXAS Simeon Hughes shughes@swmedreps.com 281-222-0858 758xx-759xx, 770xx-778xx
TEXAS Cameron Thomas cthomas@swmedreps.com 254-652-3602 769xx, 779xx-789xx
UTAH Mike Fiss mike@imrweb.com 303-618-0116 ALL
VERMONT Evan Kirchblum ehkirchblum@gmail.com 516-524-1767 ALL
VIRGINIA Mike Mantegna michaelm9814@gmail.com 443-943-5967 ALL
WASHINGTON Pete Hedberg pete@pha-dme.com 206-390-5650 ALL EXCEPT 986xx, 988xx-992xx
WASHINGTON Mike Afflerbaugh mike@peaksmg.com 360-901-3022 986xx
WASHINGTON David Hustwaite
Michelle Hustwaite
Dave@pha-dme.com
Michelle@pha-dme.com
406-868-8309
406-788-1215
988xx-992xx
WEST VIRGINIA Bob Brown bob@targetmed.com 216-533-1251 ALL
WISCONSIN Mike Carlson mikec@rehabconcepts.org 612-414-3407 537xx-540xx, 544xx-548xx
WISCONSIN Kim Van-Kinderman kimvankinderman@gmail.com 920-505-0983 ALL EXCEPT 537xx-540xx, 544xx-548xx
WYOMING Mike Fiss mike@imrweb.com 303-618-0116 ALL